Self storage auctions

Auction Calendar

2:00 PM

100 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06716

203-879-3377

wolcott@moovein.com

2:00 PM

1140 Wolcott Road
Wolcott, CT 06716

203-879-3377

wolcott@moovein.com

1:00 PM

3240 Old Westminster Pike
Finksburg, MD 21048

410-833-2344

finksburg@moovein.com

2:00 PM

1700 & 1722 Belmont Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21244

410-944-6464

belmont@moovein.com

12:00 PM

950 Lancaster Pike
Lancaster, PA 17566

717-806-2825

buck@moovein.com

1:00 PM

3630 Columbia Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-285-0010

columbiaave@moovein.com

2:00 PM

551 Longfellow Drive
Lancaster, PA 17602

717-299-2920

lampeter@moovein.com

2:00 PM

902 NY-17M
Middletown, NY 10940

845-361-2277

middletown@moovein.com

2:00 PM

75 State Route 23
Hamburg, NJ 07419

973-875-7927

hamburg@moovein.com

3:00 PM

933 Lititz Pike
Lititz, PA 17543

717-568-6151

lititz@moovein.com

4:00 PM

28 Doe Run Road
Manheim, PA 17545

717-664-0197

manheim@moovein.com

1:00 PM

1250 Shreiner Station Road
Lancaster, PA 17601

717-569-1500

741@moovein.com

2:00 PM

220 Centerville Rd
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-396-9900

centerville@moovein.com

3:00 PM

22 Prestige Lane
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-396-9900

centerville@moovein.com

4:00 PM

140 Morgan Lane
York, PA 17406

717-767-1500

northgeorge@moovein.com

2:00 PM

15 College Highway
Southampton, MA 01073

413-527-9640

southampton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

9 Coleman Road
Easthampton, MA 01027

413-527-9640

southampton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

2 Industrial Parkway
Easthampton, MA 01027

413-527-9640

northampton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

600 Easthampton Road
Northampton, MA 01060

413-527-9640

northampton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

550 Easthampton Road
Northampton, MA 01060

4135279640

northampton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

40 Love Lane
Bridgeton, NJ 08302

856-451-7827

bridgeton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

3930 Germantown Pike
Collegeville, PA 19426

610-831-1885

collegeville@moovein.com

2:00 PM

106 Hampton House Road
Newton, NJ 07860

973-383-7490

newton@moovein.com

2:00 PM

895 US Highway 22
Lewistown, PA 17044

717-242-0830

lewistown@moovein.com

2:00 PM

175 South Pleasantview Road
Pottstown, PA 19464

610-970-9902

pottstown@moovein.com

2:00 PM

103 Stone Mill Road
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-390-0300

stonemill@moovein.com

2:00 PM

3420 Bull Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-4466

canalroad@moovein.com

2:00 PM

2290 Greenbriar Road
York, PA 17404

717-767-4466

canalroad@moovein.com

3:00 PM

604 Benjamin Franklin Highway
Douglasville, PA 19518

610-970-9902

douglassville@moovein.com

3:00 PM

1391 Vermont Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17603

717-390-0300

stonemill@moovein.com

March April May
S M T W T F S
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Come experience an auction for yourself this month. Our auctions are also online on www.storagetreasures.com where you can bid on available storage units.

Please note, the auction schedule may be altered and is subject to change without notice.

We typically hold storage auctions on the third or fourth Wednesday, Thursday and Friday of each month, but see calendar for exact dates and times:

Learn More